Network Job Alerts

Network Job Alerts are automated searches that run on a daily basis to notify you when new Network Jobs are shared that match your requested criteria.

Alerts are user-specific, so each user in your firm could have different alerts based on their position and priorities.

You may have up to 20 Alerts saved and running at a given time.

To set up a new Network Job Alert:

  • Navigate to Jobs in the Main Navigation Bar

  • Locate the Jobs Search bar at the top of the page
  • Enter the Appropriate Keywords, Position Title(s), and/or Location, or click on the Advanced link to access additional search criteria

  • From the results page, navigate to the Network Jobs view

  • Click the Set Up Alert link in the bottom right corner of the Jobs Search bar

  • Give your new Alert a name and click the Save button when complete

  • The alert will run overnight and you’ll receive a new notification alerting you if and when new Jobs are posted that match your selected criteria
    • Click here to learn more about customizing your notification settings


To view all of your Network Job Alerts:

  • Navigate to Network in the Main Navigation Bar
  • Locate the Network Job Alerts card at the top of the page


To delete a Network Job Alert:

  • Navigate to Network in the Main Navigation Bar
  • Locate the Network Job Alerts card at the top of the page
  • Click the trash icon to the right of the Alert you wish to delete

  • Click the Delete button when prompted if you are sure that you want to delete this Alert

  • You can also delete an alert from the results page as well, by clicking on the Delete Alert link in the search bar