Big Biller Help Center

Managing Job Order Records

Showing results for ""

Exporting Records to a Spreadsheet

  • To begin, make sure that you’ve run a Search, opened up a Hotlist, navigated to the People Dashboard, or navigated to a Pipeline to locate the appropriate records
  • Select the check boxes to the left of the records you wish to export and then click on the action icon at the top of the list
  • Select Export to Spreadsheet and the spreadsheet will be entered into the queue
  • Depending on the size of your list, it make take some time to export
    • You’ll see a green slide-out in the bottom left corner of the screen when the export has finished generating
    • As soon as the file is available to download, you can access it at any time from the Files & Exports page within Settings
Learn More

Changing the Owner of a Record

  • Navigate to the corresponding record
  • Locate the Miscellaneous card and click the pencil icon in the top right corner
  • Click to expand the Owner drop-down and select the appropriate name
  • Click the Save button when complete
Learn More

Adding an Attachment to a Record

  • Navigate to the corresponding record
  • Click on the Attachments tab at the top of the page
  • Drag and drop or browse to select the appropriate file
  • A slide-out in the bottom left corner will confirm that the upload was successful
Learn More

Changing the Status of a Job

  • Navigate to the corresponding Job Datasheet
  • Locate the Miscellaneous card and click the pencil icon to inline edit the Status field
  • Click to open the Status drop-down menu
  • Select the appropriate status from the list and click the Save button when complete
Learn More

Deleting a Record

  • Navigate to the corresponding Datasheet
  • Click to expand the Record options drop-down and select Delete Record
  • Click Delete when prompted if you are sure you want to delete this record
Learn More

Edit or Delete an Existing Placement Form

  • Navigate to the corresponding Job Order record
  • Click on the Pipeline tab and select the Placement view
  • Click the View Form button
  • Make any necessary changes to the Placement form on the right side of the page and click Save
  • To delete the for entirely, click the delete button in the bottom right corner
    • Note: delete is a final action and cannot be undone
Learn More