Deleting a Record

If you wish to delete a record from your database, you’ll first want to double check to make sure you are on the right record prior to taking action. If you instead wish to merge duplicate records, click here to learn more.

All deleted records will initially be transferred to the Deleted Records section before they are permanently deleted. A permanent delete occurs after 30 days in Deleted Records and is a final action that cannot be undone.

To delete a record from Big Biller:

  • Navigate to the corresponding Datasheet
  • Click to expand the Record Options drop-down
  • Select Delete Record

  • Click Delete when prompted if you are sure that you want to delete this record