Removing Access for Google Integration

After integrating Big Biller with your Google account, the software will maintain that connection moving forward until you wish to remove it for any reason.

Note: Removing access for Google Integration will stop scheduled activities from being pushed to your Google Calendar and will also stop transactional mail (email sent to 10 or less recipients) from going out of your Google email account. After the connection is removed, all scheduled activities will show in Big Biller only and all email sent out of Big Biller will be sent from Top Echelon’s email servers. Therefore, you will no longer see any transactional mail in your Sent Mail folder in Gmail.

To remove access for Google Integration:

  • Expand the Sidebar in the top right corner of the page and click on the Settings icon 
  • Click to expand the My Account section and then select Manage Integrations

 

  • From the Integration page, click the link that says You are currently integrated with Google. Click to remove access. on the left side of the page