Big Biller Help Center

Big Biller Help Center

Showing results for ""

Allowing or Restricting a User from Setting/Editing the Completed Date of Activities

  • Expand the Sidebar and click on the Settings icon
  • Click to expand the My Agency section and select Manage Users
  • Click the edit icon to the right of the person you wish to set completed date editing permissions for
  • Under the user’s Permissions, click to expand the Planner section
  • To the right of Set/Edit Completed Date of Activities, set the appropriate permissions then click Save
Learn More

Network Recruiting Instructions (Network Comments)

  • When a Job is shared to the Network, the details in the Network Recruiting Instructions card are shared to all Network members. This card is used to convey any additional information your trading partner needs to know about this position.
  • It’s a good idea to include any additional requirements not listed in the description, specific skills or qualities the client is or isn’t looking for, or just any tips that will nudge the candidate recruiter in the right direction. 
Learn More